.:For Phans | By Phans:.

Log in

I forgot my password



Latest topics
» Favorite Character!
Sun Aug 04, 2013 8:18 am by PhantomoftheOperafan80

» Phavorite Phantom Philm
Sun Aug 04, 2013 8:15 am by PhantomoftheOperafan80

» NYPD said a police officer
Fri Nov 18, 2011 12:14 am by leofuner

» Protesters shut the
Fri Nov 18, 2011 12:13 am by leofuner

» Police captain arrested
Fri Nov 18, 2011 12:13 am by leofuner

» Demonstrators massed
Fri Nov 18, 2011 12:10 am by leofuner

» The Verizon skyscraper
Fri Nov 18, 2011 12:09 am by leofuner

» At least 300 people were
Fri Nov 18, 2011 12:09 am by leofuner

» The Gallery has been deleted, because it was staff-only
Tue Nov 15, 2011 3:33 am by leofuner

» The Gallery has been
Tue Nov 15, 2011 3:33 am by leofuner

»  --Cross Posted From The Portal
Tue Nov 15, 2011 3:32 am by leofuner

» Competition Instructions
Mon Nov 14, 2011 7:57 am by leofuner

» stone set on a band but
Mon Nov 14, 2011 7:56 am by leofuner

» So do you end
Mon Nov 14, 2011 7:56 am by leofuner

» Click here for the topic.
Mon Nov 14, 2011 7:51 am by leofuner


You are not connected. Please login or register

Review- 07/08/07 and 08/08/07

Go to page : Previous  1, 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 2 of 2]

26 Re: Review- 07/08/07 and 08/08/07 on Fri Aug 17, 2007 7:20 pm

RedDeath

avatar
Main Phantom
Main Phantom
EarlCarpenterFan wrote:If you write quickly before he leaves Phantom, you could just send it to:

Earl Carpenter
Stage Door
Her Majesty's Theatre
Haymarket
London
SW1Y 4QL


He wrote back to me very quickly (and it arrived on Valentine's Day!).

I live in the US. I hope it still sends with the same address..


_________________

Keeper of The Monkey Girl in 'Masquerade' [in ALW's musical], animated POTO chandelier, & JOJ's laugh
4/6/06:: The Day... The Music... Died. Crying or Very sad
View user profile http://xnecronomiconx.weebly.com

27 Re: Review- 07/08/07 and 08/08/07 on Sat Aug 18, 2007 9:54 am

EarlCarpenterFan

avatar
Lead Singer
Lead Singer
Well if you add in United Kingdom I'm sure it will be fine. (I'm pretty sure it would get there even without UK because I would have thought that everybody knows where London is.....)


_________________
Rachel xxx
Keeper of Earl Carpenter's Music of the Night and Final Lair, and also Celia Graham's Think of me.
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/earlcarpenterfan

28 Re: Review- 07/08/07 and 08/08/07 on Sat Aug 18, 2007 10:30 am

RedDeath

avatar
Main Phantom
Main Phantom
Yes, true. Razz Alright, thanks.


_________________

Keeper of The Monkey Girl in 'Masquerade' [in ALW's musical], animated POTO chandelier, & JOJ's laugh
4/6/06:: The Day... The Music... Died. Crying or Very sad
View user profile http://xnecronomiconx.weebly.com

29 Re: Review- 07/08/07 and 08/08/07 on Mon Sep 03, 2007 9:48 pm

RedDeath

avatar
Main Phantom
Main Phantom
I still havent sent a letter to him!! I never know what to write, even though he himself does not read them... I have so little time-- it will take forever to get to him, anyway.


_________________

Keeper of The Monkey Girl in 'Masquerade' [in ALW's musical], animated POTO chandelier, & JOJ's laugh
4/6/06:: The Day... The Music... Died. Crying or Very sad
View user profile http://xnecronomiconx.weebly.com

30 Re: Review- 07/08/07 and 08/08/07 on Tue Sep 04, 2007 5:10 am

RedDeath wrote:I still havent sent a letter to him!! I never know what to write, even though he himself does not read them... I have so little time-- it will take forever to get to him, anyway.

I haven't sent the letter too....I'm too shy Embarassed

View user profile http://thephantomintheopera.piczo.com/?cr=7&rfm=y

31 Re: Review- 07/08/07 and 08/08/07 on Tue Sep 04, 2007 5:13 am

EarlCarpenterFan

avatar
Lead Singer
Lead Singer
I'm sending leaving cards to Earl, Michael and Rohan Tickell today!


_________________
Rachel xxx
Keeper of Earl Carpenter's Music of the Night and Final Lair, and also Celia Graham's Think of me.
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/earlcarpenterfan

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 2 of 2]

Go to page : Previous  1, 2

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum